New Music Review: HEAVENLY TRIP TO HELL ‘Pumpkin Man – EP’

HEAVENLY TRIP TO HELL 'Pumpkin Man - EP' - Cover Photo

Rating: 8.5 / 10 Stars

Rating: 8.5 out of 10.

REVIEW – California based Industrial Metal band Heavenly Trip To Hell brings a fierce new 4 track EP titled Pumpkin Man.

The first song “Pumpkin Man” features hard rocking fast paced guitars with steady rhythmic drums. “Vivid Dreams” starts at a slower pace with a bassline that brings the rolling drums and growling lyrics for a dark tinged sound. “Systemic” pierces through the noise with spoken word vocals while frenetic guitars and hard drums beats pulsate throughout the song.

Members of the band include: Gerardo Christ on vocals, Sergio Natas on bass, Vicky Vicious on synth and keyboards, Kurt Thompson on guitar and Jose Soto on drums. 

Pumpkin Man is an aggressive metal infused rock sound that keeps the pace through the entire album.

Listen on Apple Music

More information about HEAVENLY TRIP TO HELL can be found at:

Official Website
Merch website
Youtube Channel